Overdue Update

A friend of mine, Jamie, just started making her blog and mentioned it to me (when finished, it will also be a book review blog-but our tastes in books differ so there shouldn’t be much duplication between us in books posted). When I went to show her how I was organizing my posts, I was shocked to see my last post was in April. I still can’t believe how fast time has flown!
I’m going to go back and get the past promised reviews done (some day, hopefully sooner than later) in addition to a few others. Especially now that Jamie will help keep me on track. As you can see, so far for January I’m right on track for too many books, not enough time.

Untitled

(Right now I’m on a Yasmine Galenorn kick, who I have read before and I’ve decided to give her new books a try)
Thanks to everyone who has stuck with me through my (many) bouts of flightiness. This is a new year, and a time to start fresh!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

