Posting delay

I recently quit my job, went traveling, and started a new job.  Sadly, reading didn’t really factor in all that much.  BUT I do have a couple backlogged reviews I need to do for ARC’s I’ve read.  So while I have nothing typed up now, you can expect these in the next couple weeks:

Hopcross Jilly–POSTED
Core Scramble 1

These I am in the process (some further along than others) of reading for reviews:

The James Bond Songs: Pop Anthems of Late Capitalism
Captain America, Masculinity, and Violence: The Evolution of a National Icon
Brigid: History, Mystery, and Magick of the Celtic Goddess
The Heiress of Linn Hagh

And I have one more book to finish (I’m starting the audiobook tonight) and then I’m doing a series review:

Confederation series by Tonya Huff

I have quite the pile of reviews and TBR, as you can see. The main change about my new job is that I will only be posting on the weekends for the next couple of months. Once training is over and I have my set schedule, I can rework things to post more frequently.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

